Basant Agro Tech (India) Limited

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors w.e.f 01.04.2024

Composition of Audit Committee

Name of Director

Shri. Upendra Somani Shri. Mahesh Khandelwal Shri. Pramod Vaishnao Shri. Murlidhar Ganeshpure

Category Chairman – Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director

Shri. Pramod Vaishnao Shri. Upendra Somani Shri. Mahesh Khandelwal Shri. Murlidhar Ganeshpure

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Director

Shri. Pramod Vaishnao Upendra Somani Shri. Mahesh Khandelwal Shri. Murlidhar Ganeshpure

Category

Chairman – Independent Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director

Smt. Sonal Shrawagi Shri. Pramod Vaishnao Shri. Upendra Somani Shri. Mahesh Khandelwal Shri. Murlidhar Ganeshpure

Category

Chairperson – Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

Category

Chairman – Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director