Basant Agro Tech (India) Limited

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

Composition of Audit Committee

Name of Director	Category
Shri. Rameshwar R. Kabra	Chairman – Independent Director
Shri. Rajendra S. Tayade	Independent Director
Shri. Sharad W. Sawant	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Category
Shri. Rajendra S. Tayade	Chairman – Independent Director
Shri. Rameshwar R. Kabra	Independent Director
Shri. Sharad W. Sawant	Independent Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Category
Shri. Rajendra S. Tayade	Chairman – Independent Director
Shri. Rameshwar R. Kabra	Independent Director
Shri. Sharad W. Sawant	Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director	Category
Smt. Madhu Khandelwal	Chairperson – Independent Director
Shri. Rajendra S. Tayade	Independent Director
Shri. Rameshwar R. Kabra	Independent Director
Shri. Sharad W. Sawant	Independent Director